arbo flora flower flower pages



Review arbo flora flower shop & garden centre
Rated 4.4 out of 5.

15 reviews
Aa241 2017-06-20 09:57:06 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

Excellent. An excellent selection of very healthy plants. Sturdy stock.

Comment on Aa241's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre

    Polish 2017-05-29 09:55:32 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

    Excellent, I always purchase all my vegetable plants there, all my baskets and all the flowers. They are very knowledgeable, super friendly and helpful and the prices are right. The owners go over and beyond to answer all the questions, fantastic service and best quality plants. I highly recommend to anyone who loves to garden.
    Liz Wenzel

    Comment on Polish's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre


      Want 2015-05-22 19:24:37 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

      My father always purchased his flowers there and I've done the same. They have the best variety and healthiest plants. The staff is so helpful and friendly. I enjoy my visits there every year.

      Comment on Want's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre

        Carmacks 2015-05-16 09:53:45 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5 / Mobile review

        Staff is very helpful & friendly.
        Quality is awesome!

        Comment on Carmacks's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre


          Kookums 2014-07-03 09:26:49 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

          Excellent. Very friendly, helpful with plant information. Been coming here for years.

          Comment on Kookums's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre

            Cheverie 2014-05-16 15:21:47 ★★★★☆ Very Good 4 out of 5

            Very Good Been going there for at least 15 years and they have always been
            very helpful.

            Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre by Cheverie on 2014-05-16 15:21:47
            Comment on Cheverie's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre

              KEMPSTER 2012-09-07 02:53:33 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

              Most helpful in helping us select a replacement tree for our back yard. We gained a good knowledge of all the options, and selected our sapling from them when we digested all the information they gave us.

              Comment on KEMPSTER's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre

                KEMPSTER 2012-09-07 02:53:33 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

                ONE OF THE OWNERS SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH US EXPLAINING THE OPTIONS WE HAD TO REPLACE A FALLEN TREE IN OUR BACKYARD. AFTER DIGESTING ALL THIS INFORMATION, WE WENT BACK AND BOUGHT A REPLACEMENT TREE, WHICH IS FLOURISHING. IT WAS REALLY GREAT PERSONAL SERVICE FROM A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSON


                Comment on KEMPSTER's Review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre



                  Comments Share a comment with your facebook friends
                  How would you rate arbo flora flower shop & garden centre? Write your review of arbo flora flower shop & garden centre below then click one of the five rating buttons
                  Upload a picture with your review (Optional)